Reasons for blogging?

I have several reasons f0r making this blog. One is that I need to start ”saving” the knowledge I obtained and the experience of working with edtech as a teacher. And why not then share my meager knowlede and waste experience with others, if there are any intrested. Therefore a blog. I could have used a website instead but since an other reason is to try to stay on top of things (new program, software, apps or even gadgets) the structure of a blog seems better.

 

 

Kommentera

